• Board of Directors   2016-2017


    Executive Committee

    StephanieHachem.jpg monty-irvin.jpg Gary-Hartong.jpg Scott-Hinseley
    President 
    Stephanie Hachem, P.E.
    Kimley-Horn
    421 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 600
    Raleigh, NC 27601
    Tel:  (919) 835-1494
    steph.hachem@kimley-horn.com
    President - Elect
    Monty Irvin, P.E.
    Ramey Kemp & Associates
    5808 Faringdon Place Ste. 100
    Raleigh, NC 27609
    Tel:  (919) 872-5115
    mirvin@rameykemp.com
    Vice President
    Gary Hartong, P.E.
    The Wooten Company
    129 N. Boylan Avenue
    Raleigh, NC 27603
    Tel: (919) 828-0531
    ghartong@thewootencompany.com
    Secretary/Treasurer
    Scott Hinesley, P.E.
    REI Engineers, Inc.
    1927 JN Pease Place Ste. 201
    Charlotte, NC  28262
    Tel: (704) 595-0331 x 222
    shinesley@reiengineers.com

    Directors

    bill hood.jpg Glenda_Gibson.jpg
    National Director
    Bill Hood, P.E.
    AMEC Foster Wheeler
    4021 Stirrup Crk Dr, Ste.100
    Durham, NC  27703
    Tel:  (919) 381-9900
    bill.hood@amecfw.com
    Director
    Derek Clyburn, P.E.
    ECS Carolinas, LLP
    9001 Glenwood Avenue
    Raleigh, NC 27617
    Tel: (919) 861-9910
    Director
    Paul Meehan, P.E.
    HDR
    555 Fayetteville St., Ste 900
    Raleigh, NC 27601
    Tel: (919) 232-6611
    paul.meehan@hdrinc.com
    Director
    Glenda Gibson, P.E. 
    Mott MacDonald 
    7621 Purfoy Road, Ste. 115
    Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
    Tel: (919) 552-2253
    Glenda.Gibson@mottmac.com
           
    Kraig-Kern.jpg Daves_matthew_21455449_1_P745_110285_P1.jpg Amit Sachan PE CFM
    Director
    Kraig Kern, CPSM
    WK Dickson & Co., Inc.
    616 Colonnade Drive
    Charlotte, NC 28205
    Tel: (704)-334-5348
    kckern@wkdickson.com
    Director
    Matt Daves, P.E.
    McKim & Creed, Inc. 
    1730 Varsity Dr, Ste. 500
    Raleigh, NC 27606
    Tel: (919) 233-8091
    mdaves@mckimcreed.com
    Director
    Amit Sachan, PE, CFM
    Atkins Global
    1616 East Millbrook Road, Ste 160
    Raleigh NC 27609-4968
    919-981-0310 X200
    Amit.Sachan@atkinsglobal.com
    Executive Director
    James Smith, P.E.
    ACEC/NC 
    150 Fayetteville St. Ste.1340
    Raleigh, NC 27601
    Tel: (919)781-7934
    jsmith@acecnc.org