• Board of Directors   2017-2018

    EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

    monty-irvin.jpg Gary-Hartong.jpg Scott_Hinesley Derek_Clyburn  
    President
    Monty Irvin, P.E.
    Ramey Kemp & Associates
    5808 Faringdon Place, Ste. 100
    Raleigh, NC 27609
    Tel: (919) 872-5115
    mirvin@rameykemp.com
    President - Elect
    Gary Hartong, P.E.
    The Wooten Company
    129 N. Boylan Avenue
    Raleigh, NC 27603
    Tel: (919) 828-0531
    ghartong@
    thewootencompany.com
    Vice President
    Scott Hinesley, P.E.
    REI Engineers, Inc.
    1927 JN Pease Place Ste. 201
    Charlotte, NC  28262
    Tel: (704) 595-0331 x 222
    shinesley
    @reiengineers.com
    Secretary/Treasurer
    Derek L. Clyburn, P.E.
    ECS Southeast, LLP
    9001 Glenwood Avenue
    Raleigh, NC  27617
    Tel:   (919) 861-9910
    dclyburn@ecslimited.com
     

    DIRECTORS


    StephanieHachem.jpg
    NATIONAL DIRECTOR:
    Stephanie Hachem, P.E.
    Kimley-Horn & Associates, Inc.
    421 Fayetteville St, #600
    Raleigh, NC 27601
    Tel: (919) 835-1494
    steph.hachem@kimley-horn.com

    Daves_matthew_21455449_1_P745_110285_P1.jpg

    Matthew Daves, P.E., CBCP, LEED AP
    McKim & Creed Inc. 
    1730 Varsity Dr, # 500 
    Raleigh, NC 27606
    Tel: (919) 233-5261
       mdaves@mckimcreed.com

    Paul Meehan, P.E.
    HDR
    555 Fayetteville St, # 900
    Raleigh, NC  27601
    Tel:    (919) 232-6611
    paul.meehan@hdrinc.com

    Reggie Scales
    Clark Patterson Lee, P.C.
    6302 Fairview Rd, # 102
    Charlotte, NC 28210
    Tel:    (704) 331-9131
    rscales@clarkpatterson.com

    Amit Sachan PE CFM

    Amit Sachan, P.E., CFM
    ATKINS GLOBAL
    1616 East Millbrook Road, Suite 160
    Raleigh, NC 27609-4968
    Tel:    (919) 876-6888
    Amit.Sachan@atkinsglobal.com

    Brian Glidewell, P.E.
    S&ME, Inc.
    8646 W. Market Street, Suite 105
    Greensboro, NC 27409
    Tel:    (336) 288-7180
    bglidewell@smeinc.com

    Elizabeth Phipps, P.E.
    KCI ASSOCIATES OF NC, PA
    4601 Six Forks Rd, #220
    Raleigh, NC 27609
    Tel:    (919) 783-9214
    liz.phipps@kci.com


    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
    James A. Smith, Jr., P.E.
    ACEC/NC
    150 Fayetteville St. # 1340
    Raleigh, NC 27601
    Tel: (919-781-7934
    jsmith@acecnc.org