• Board of Directors   2017-2018

    Executive Committee

    Gary-Hartong.jpg Scott-Hinseley
    President 
    Monty Irvin, P.E.
    Ramey Kemp & Associates
    5808 Faringdon Place Ste. 100
    Raleigh, NC 27609
    Tel:  (919) 872-5115
    mirvin@rameykemp.com
    President-Elect
    Gary Hartong, P.E., LEED AP
    The Wooten Company
    129 N. Boylan Avenue
    Raleigh, NC 27603
    Tel: (919) 828-0531
    ghartong
    @thewootencompany.com
    Vice President
    Scott Hinesley, P.E.
    REI Engineers, Inc.
    1927 JN Pease Pl. Ste. 201
    Charlotte, NC  28262
    Tel: (704) 595-0331 x 222
    shinesley@reiengineers.com
    Director
    Derek Clyburn, P.E.
    ECS Carolinas, LLP
    9001 Glenwood Avenue
    Raleigh, NC 27617
    Tel: (919) 861-9910
    DClyburn@ecslimited.com

    Directors

    StephanieHachem.jpg Daves_matthew_21455449_1_P745_110285_P1.jpg
    National Director
    Stephanie Hachem, P.E.
    Kimley-Horn
    421 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 600
    Raleigh, NC 27601
    Tel:  (919) 835-1494
    steph.hachem@kimley-horn.com
    Director
    Paul Meehan, P.E.
    HDR
    555 Fayetteville St., Ste 900
    Raleigh, NC 27601
    Tel: (919) 232-6611
    paul.meehan@hdrinc.com
    Director
    Matt Daves, P.E., CBCP,
    LEED AP
    McKim & Creed, Inc. 
    1730 Varsity Dr, Ste. 500
    Raleigh, NC 27606
    Tel: (919) 233-8091
    mdaves@mckimcreed.com
    Director
    Reggie Scales
    Clark Patterson Lee, P.C.
    6302 Fairview Rd, Ste 102
    Charlotte, NC 28210
    Tel:    (704) 331-9131
    Email:    rscales@
    clarkpatterson.com
           
    Amit Sachan PE CFM
    Director
    Amit Sachan, P.E., CFM.
    Atkins Global
    1616 East Millbrook Rd, Ste 160
    Raleigh NC 27609-4968
    Tel: (919) 981-0310 X200
    Amit.Sachan@atkinsglobal.com
    Director
    Brian Glidewell, P.E.
    S&ME, Inc.
    8646 W. Market Street, Ste 105
    Greensboro, NC 27409
    Tel: (336) 288-7180
    bclidewell@smeinc.com
    Director
    Elizabeth Phipps, P.E.
    CKI Associates
    4601 Six Forks Road, Ste. 220
    Raleigh, NC 27609
    Tel: (919) 783-9214
    liz.phipps@kci.com
    Executive Director
    James Smith, P.E.
    ACEC/NC 
    150 Fayetteville St. Ste.1340
    Raleigh, NC 27601
    Tel: (919)781-7934
    jsmith@acecnc.org