# **ACEC/NC-Who Is Who**

## **Executive Board**



Elizabeth Phipps, PE President NV5



Iona Thomas, AICP President-elect McAdams



Michael Holder, PE Vice-President Gannett Fleming



Patrick Waterman, PE Secretary/Treasurer LaBella Associates



Michael Slusher, PE National Director Davis-Martin-Powell

### **Board of Directors**



Eddie Wetherill, PE Wetherill Engineering



Matt Fogleman, PE ECS Southeast



Radha Krishna Swayampakala, PE, PTOE RS&H



Claire Brinkley, PE, AICP WSP



Davis Diggs, PE Kisinger Campo & Associates



Alison Koss, PE KCI Associates of NC

### **Junior Board**



Katharine Mather, AICP Mott MacDonald Chair



Trey Henderick, PE ECS Vice Chair



Jon Ford, PE JMT Secretary



Seth Poole, PE Stantec Treasurer



Farrell Nicholson, PE Wetherill Engineering At-Large



Sarah Nifong, PE HDR At-Large



Will Larsen, PE The Wooten Company At-Large



Lauren Triebert, PE VHB At-Large



Jay Watson, PE Finch & Associates At-Large



Nicole Brown, PE Benesch At-Large



Nate Bouquin, PE McAdams At-Large



Michael Davis, PE RS&H At-Large



Josh Slusarczyk, MBA W.K. Dickson Co., Inc. At-Large



Sydnee Potter, PE Willis Engineers At-Large



Emily Robinson, PE WSP At-Large

## ACEC/NC -Who Is Who

#### **Staff**



Tara Lightner Robbins Executive Director



Meredith Houston, PHR, IOM, CAE Director of Operations



Jessica Hartong, CMP Director of Events and Conferences



Fred Bruchett, PE Director of Member Recruitment/Retention



Tammy Bromley Office Manager

#### Committees

Buildings & Infrastructure

Chair Joe Angell. PE, F.SAME Wiley Wilson

Vice-Chair Kyler Bender, PE, PTOE Bolton & Menk

#### **Business Practices**

Chair Craig Hyman, PE ATCS

Vice-Chair Chris Bushnell The Wooten Company

Subcommittees Chairs
Business Development
Chris Bushnell
The Wooten Company

Human Resources Kelly Sizemore, PHR Kimley-Horn

Professional Development

Bob Graham

BDC

#### **Future Leaders**

Co-Chairs Robby Hoffman, PE Summit

Matt Werder, PE HDR

## **Executive Leaders**

Co-Chairs
Joe Starr, PE
Terracon

**Kraig Kern, CPSM** W.K. Dickson Co., Inc.

## Legislative

Chair Brock Storrusten, PE WithersRavenel

Vice-Chairs
Neil Deans, PE Tori Meister, PE
Kimley-Horn S&ME

Jenny Fleming, PE VHB

Subcommittees Chairs
Federal
Joe Angell, PE, F.SAME, Wiley|Wilson

Funding - TBD

Transportation - Josh Dalton, PE, CPESC, Sungate

**Environmental** - **Ryan Mitchell,** DRMP

**Arthur Salido, Ph.D, MBA**WithersRavenel

### **Environmental/Energy**

ACEC/NC Co-Chair Miles Galloway, PE The Wooten Company

> PENC Co-Chair Leah Young, PE KCI

Subcommittees Chairs
Environment Andy Rodak, PE, TRC (Chair)
Vice Chair - TBD
Solid Hazard Justin Fabriziani, RSM, Terracon (Chair)
Vice Chair - TBD

One Water -

**Shirshant Sharma,** AtkinsReális (Chair)

Bob Miller, McGill (Vice-Chair)

Energy Srijib Mukherjee, Oak Ridge
National Laboratory (Chair)

Brandon Finch, McAdams (Vice-Chair)

## **ACEC/NC -Who Is Who**

## Committees - cont'd Transportation

Chair Allen Pope

Colliers Engineering & Design

Vice-Chair Will Letchworth McAdams (DESIGN)

Vice-Chair Christine Goins, PE, CCM

Goins Sweitzer Engineers & Consultants (CEI)

#### **Subcommittee Chairs**

Project Delivery Alternate Delivery

Chair Chair
Steve Smallwood Brian Banks
Stantec Schnabel

Structures Construction & Materials

Chair
Dominic Coletti, PE
HDR
Chair
Kevin O'Dell
Summit

ACEC/NC/DOT Joint Conference Chair

> **Amy Faulkner** HDR

#### **PACs**

## **ACEC/NC PAC**

Mike Holder, PE
Gannett Fleming
Chair

Brock Storrusten, PE
WithersRavenel
Vice Chair

Neal Deans, PE
Kimley-Horn & Associates
Treasurer

Matt Fogleman, PE
ECS
Assistant Treasurer

Jeremy Potter, PE

DRMP

Secretary

Tara Lightner Robbins

Ex-Officio

National PAC Champion: Iona Thomas, AICP, McAdams

State PAC Champion: Mike Holder, PE, Gannett Fleming