Skip to content

ACEC NC PAC

Board of Trustees 2021-2022

Brock Storrusten,

Chair

Brock Storrusten, P.E.
Withersravenel
bstorrusten@withersravenel.com

deans

Vice Chair

Neil Deans, P.E.
Kimley-Horn & Associates
neil.deans@kimley-horn.com

Steve Thomas

Treasurer

Steve Thomas, P.E.
SEPI, Inc.
sthomas@sepiinc.com

jeremy potter

Assistant Treasurer

Jeremy Potter, P.E.
S&ME, Inc.
jmpotter@smeinc.com

stephen greene150x150

Secretary

Stephen Greene, P.E.
Ramey Kemp Associates
Sgreene@rameykemp.com

Jim Smith

Ex-officio

Jim Smith, P.E.
ACEC/NC
jsmith@acecnc.org

The purpose of our State Political Action Committee is to support candidates for North Carolina State Office that share the goals/ideals of enhancing the business of engineering. ACEC NC PAC is a State-level PAC that can accept individual contributions from any employee of a member firm and operates as part of ACEC/NC. Governed by a 5-person Board of Trustees, the PAC works to directly support candidates for state office through campaign contributions to those who support legislation favorable to the engineering industry.

ACEC NC  PAC (State PAC)

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Scroll To Top