Skip to content

ACEC NC PAC

Board of Trustees 2020-2021

Brock Storrusten,

Chair

Brock Storrusten, P.E.
Withersravenel
bstorrusten@withersravenel.com

Patrick Waterman

Vice Chair

Patrick Waterman, P.E.
LaBella Associates
PWaterman@LaBellaPC.com

Steve Thomas

Treasurer

Steve Thomas, P.E.
SEPI, Inc.
sthomas@sepiinc.com

Josh Dalton

Assistant Treasurer

Josh Dalton, P.E., CPESC
Sungate Design Group, PA
jdalton@sungatedesign.com

20210701-Slusher Jacket

Secretary

Mike Slusher P.E.
Davis-Martin-Powell & Associates, Inc.
mslusher@dmp-inc.com

Jim Smith

Ex-officio

Jim Smith, P.E.
ACEC/NC
jsmith@acecnc.org

The purpose of our State Political Action Committee is to support candidates for North Carolina State Office that share the goals/ideals of enhancing the business of engineering. ACEC NC PAC is a State-level PAC that can accept individual contributions from any employee of a member firm and operates as part of ACEC/NC. Governed by a 5-person Board of Trustees, the PAC works to directly support candidates for state office through campaign contributions to those who support legislation favorable to the engineering industry.

ACEC NCĀ  PAC (State PAC)

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Scroll To Top