Skip to content

2022 EEA Winners

2022 Henry A. Stikes Grand Conceptor Award

S&ME, Inc.
Dominion Energy T-072 Natural Gas Pipeline | Buncombe County

Grand Awards

Swift Island Historic Arch Bridge Widening and Rehabilitation | Charlotte

aecom swift island
McKim & Creed
Hendersonville Solids Management Plan | Hendersonville
mckim creed hendersonville
HDR Connect
Rummel Klepper and Kahl, LLP
US 64 Asheboro Southern Bypass & Zoo Connector | Randolph County
CDM Smith
River Arts District Transportation Improvement (RADTIP) | Asheville
CDM Smith River arts
Green Street Pedestrian Bridge | Winston-Salem
hdr green st
McKim & Creed, Inc.
UNC Chapel Hill's Kenan Laboratory Infrastructure Upgrades | Chapel Hill
mckim creed unc
STV Engineers, Inc.
Sanitary Sewer Improvements on Rental Car Road At Charlotte Douglas International Airport | Charlotte
STV Charlotte airport
I-85 Cabarrus Design-Build (I-3802A) | Cabarrus County
WSP Cabarrus
W.K. Dickson & Co., Inc.
Caswell Beach Dune Infiltration Project | Caswell Beach
WK Dickson Caswell

Honors Awards

Freese and Nichols
Moncure Megasite Sewer Extension | Sanford
freese nichols moncure
CDM Smith
Brown Water Treatment Plant (WTP) and Williams WTP Residuals Improvements | Durham
cdm smith brown water
Michael Baker International
Carolina Connector Intermodal Terminal (CCX) | Rocky Mount
michael baker
VHB Engineering, NC, P.C.
B-5905 Bridge Replacement | Dillsboro
vhb b5905
Wetherill Engineering, Inc.
Wil-Cox Pedestrian Bridge Rehabilitation | Davidson County
wetherill wil-cox
WithersRavenel, Inc.
Project Forge | Sanford
withersravenel project forge
NC Moves 2050 | Statewide
wsp nc moves

2021 ACEC/NC Keystone Award

Senator Vickie Sawyer
Senator Vickie Sawyer
Scroll To Top